from Initializing Irreversible Process, released June 17, 2016



all rights reserved


Deceptionist Rome, Italy

Deceptionist starts in 2013 by Antonio Poletti on guitars, Claudio Testini on drums and Andrea Di Traglia on vocals. The 'Deceptionist creature' starts a mental journey between the industrial topic and everything that is extreme in the society around us, which are the elements that create a world where reality and imagination merge into something monstrous and absurd. ... more

contact / help

Contact Deceptionist

Streaming and
Download help